Testimonials

Why do patients love Haryani Dermatology?

    5 star review  My experience was outstanding!! 10 star derm office. Just relocated to the area and delighted I found this wonderful dermatology practice. Everyone made me feel so welcome and their professionalism was top notch. Thank you Dr Haryani and team. I highly recommend them to all

    thumb Suzanne Durden
    7/18/2021

    5 star review  I just left Dr. Haryani’s office and am always impressed with the level of friendly professionalism in his office. I am immediately greeted by the staff, and have never had to wait longer than a few minutes, which is almost a disappointment due to the up to date magazines and nicely decorated (comfy classy sunny clean white) reception area. Check in and check out is a seamless process, like a well oiled machine! Did I mention how THOROUGH Dr. Haryani is?! He takes his time with his patients and I truly feel confident in him as my doctor. Thank you, Dr. , for making sure that the health of my skin is your priority. Congratulations to you and your wife, expecting new baby.

    thumb Christine Walker
    7/16/2021

    5 star review  This was one of those amazingly smooth, professional, delightful appointments we all long for. I didn’t want to go to be examined and was putting it off…but from the moment I stepped into the office..it just felt right. The office personnel, physicians assistant, answering service, and the Dr. were great. I am switching to this Dr and will trust her with whatever needs to be done. I encourage others in my area to hurry over before her Friday’s are totally booked. 👌

    thumb Karen Cramer
    6/12/2021

    5 star review  All around the best experience I ever had at any doctors office; would highly recommend! Everybody, including Debbie at front desk and ladies at check out are wonderful, friendly, polite, efficient. Tom took his time during the exam and answered every question patiently – I had a lot of questions! I could go on and on, but who has time to read a book! Just check Haryani Dermatology out, I’m sure you won’t regret it.

    thumb Lilo White
    6/11/2021

    5 star review  Prior to seeing Dr. D. Haryani I went to another dermatologist (Dr. Haskel) who spent only a few minutes to write a prescription without examining condition. Dr. Haryani showed a true interest and performed a biopsy. She was professional and very personable. I highly recommend this facility.

    thumb Ibis Artiles
    6/10/2021

    5 star review  I was welcomed immediately when entering the front door. The front desk staff was kind and very polite. When I was placed into the room to be seen, the decor was very nice and had background music playing. Dr. A was very friendly and really cared about what was going on. I would recommend to ALL!

    thumb Rachel Tea
    5/27/2021

    5 star review  I was very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Dr Haryani was very thorough and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel the appointment was rushed. I would highly recommend this practice.

    thumb James Campbell
    5/10/2021

    5 star review  Haryani Dermatology is a super clean and very professional practice and yet very personable too! The staff were all very helpful and down to earth as well. Dr. Haryani was very kind and he made me feel right at home on my first visit. He even wanted to know about my family and our lifestyle which I thought was very cool. He listened to my needs about my skin checkup, and shared different options with very reasonable pricing for each. I highly recommend Dr. Haryani to anyone and I look forward to my next visit too!

    thumb Jeff Parks
    4/29/2021

    5 star review  This was my first visit to Haryani Dermatology. The office was modern and bright. The receptionist was engaging, helpful, and delightful. I waited a short period of time until Tom, the P.A. entered and greeted me. My exam was thorough, with Tom and his assistant explaining everything clearly. He finished his full body exam and then Dr. Haryani entered to meet me and check Tom’s comments and findings. I was given a follow-up appointment in case of further treatment needed. I felt secure and safe in the environment and hope to continue with this practice in the future.

    thumb Susan DiGiandomenico
    4/28/2021

    5 star review  Asked my primary care doctor for a referral to a very good dermatologist and was not at all disappointed. Visit was extremely efficient, attentive and friendly. I have scheduled a follow up visit…no need to look elsewhere!

    thumb Paul Manning
    4/24/2021
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top